Finals

It’s here. And nearly over as well. Finals week. Another horribly hard week of the semester. Though this semester has seemed a little better than other finals weeks I have experienced. Even without a computer to use at home.

But I think that’s part of what’s made it so easy. I wasn’t able to procrastinate on my work. If I had it would not have gotten done. And with the email that I just sent a few minutes ago I have completed all but one final. I’ve turned in both the major projects that I had to create and taken two of my three in class finals. So far the grades are looking fairly good. Which is nice since I need to pass these classes to continue into my internship next semester.

At the same time this week seems almost too easy. I mean I was able to spend most of my day yesterday watching Netflix and nothing else. I didn’t feel the overwhelming need to be constantly studying because I actually felt quite prepared for my finals. It’s a wonderful feeling.

It’s also a wonderful feeling knowing that this should be the last finals week of my undergraduate career! That’s right! I’m  so close to being done with school for a while. And I can’t wait to be done with that last final today and get a long break. Well… Here’s to figuring out the rest of my life!

Leave a Reply

